Designer Double Take

11 Jul

MY LOOK IN ONE WORD…
Pam: Trendy
Fray: Earth-tone…it’s hard being a ginger sometimes

TREND I’M LOVING RIGHT NOW…
Pam: Bohemian-Luxe vibe
Fray: Earth-tones-obviously

PIECE I HAVEN’T WORN IN A YEAR BUT CAN’T THROW OUT…
Pam: An a-line Vera Wand cocktail dress-it’s too elegant!
Fray: Gypsy style (earth-tone) Whitehorse T-shirt

I ALWAYS SPLURGE ON…
Pam: Handbags -they’re my weakness
Fray: Everything

I’M ALWAYS DRAWN TO…
Pam: Black-it goes with everything!
Fray: Earth-tones (is this a trend?)

MY PERFECT T-SHIRT IS…
Pam: A simple, white v-neck
Fray: Baggy, comfortable and expensive

I DRESS IT UP WITH…
Pam: Layered necklaces and a chunky watch
Fray: A big watch

ON DAYS OFF I WEAR IT…
Pam: In bed
Fray: When I go shopping for more earth-tones

Pam and Fray x

Leave a Reply

